Skip to Main Content

IT Priority Committee


The IT Priority Committee (ITPC) functions as the steering committee for the Office of Information Technology. The ITPC establishes and manages IT prioritization; sets high level goals for technology solutions; sets and develops strategy; and approves necessary resource requests to ensure project success.


  • James Anderson – Associate Vice President, Enrollment Services
  • Max Davis-Johnson – Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer
  • Kris Collins – Registrar
  • Jo Ellen Dinucci – Associate Vice President, Finance and Administration
  • Andrew Finstuen – Vice Provost, Undergraduate Studies
  • Ken Kline – Associate Vice President, Budget and Planning
  • Leslie Madsen-Brooks – Associate Director, IDEA Shop (Technology for Learning and Teaching Group representative)
  • Amy Moll – Dean, College of Engineering
  • Jim Munger – Vice Provost, Academic Planning
  • Nicole Nimmons – Executive Director, Campus Services
  • Ross Perkins – Associate Professor (Faculty Senate Representative)
  • Matt Smith – Associate Director, Office of Sponsored Projects
  • Jay Stephens – Associate Vice President, Human Resource Services
  • Mark Wheeler – Dean, Extended Studies

[Back to Governance]